Wakefield Micro Awards Announcement

R Hollis

Wakefield Micro Awards Announcement

Posted in Funding

Unlimited and Creative Wakefield are thrilled to announce the ten artists receiving £1000 Wakefield Micro Commissions!

Big congratulations to Rochelle Asquith, Gill Crawshaw, Jessie Davies, Michelle Duxbury, Joanna Henderson, Zainab Jode, OTHER, Marina Poppa, The Urban Commune and Simon Walker.

We can’t wait to see how their artwork develops.

Read the full announcement by clicking the link below.

Find out more

You might also be interested in